Anmeldelser

8,0
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,6
Komfort
7,9
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
7,3
Faciliteter
7,8
Personale
8,3
Værdi
8,1

Anmeldelser

    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    20. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Lynette P.
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    19. september 2018

    Nice quick visit

    Location
    Clean place
    Traveler from Finland
    fi

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    17. september 2018
    Excellent value for the money. Very good public transportation connections.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    15. september 2018

    good simple base

    Unclear whether hot breakfast was dinner service as no notes, plus bit limited to savoury foods available that I could see.
    Well connected by bus and close to the historic centre. Spacious room, WiFi good. Efficient check in.
    Bryan
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    2,9
    14. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Elie Dupart
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    13. september 2018

    Nice stay in Milano

    It was clean, the breakfast was good and the staff very friendly. I had a lovely stay here. Thank u
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    11. september 2018
    Thin walls
    Early check in, value for money, friendly staff
    Viktorija Šlyžiūtė
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    31. august 2018

    Not worth it

    It is far away from city centre, it is not possible to walk you have to use a tram. Bed was old and making funny sounds every time you move. Wifi didn't work in a room. Breakfast was ridiculous 😂 bread,cheese,sausage and sweet pastries,cakes. So we left without breakfast who is eating in the mornig sweets?? Sorry but not me. I was surprised they didn't have eggs.
    Receptionist was very helpful with information which we was looking for.
    sk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    24. august 2018
    Everything was good!
    hk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    23. august 2018
    It was kind of good for money. However, First that I checked in, the room was so hot and the AC was not working well, and when I asked for another room they said all of them are occupied and they refused at fist. But, I insisted for more than 5mins and was arguing with him so that they changed. Of course when I asked for an adaptor (plugging convertor), when they came to my room to pass it to me, the maid said why you have turned on all the lamps and increased the AC to its highest level!
    The room was spacious and the price was Cceptable
    SebastianBog1
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    23. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Chi Khiem
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    17. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    10. august 2018
    Very helpful staff
    Lorraine Callus
    mt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    8. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Margaret
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    31. juli 2018

    Nice room poor staff

    No tea or coffee making facilities in room
    Room very nice bed comfy
    Tamás
    hu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    30. juli 2018
    good price/value rate
    11shou
    eg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    29. juli 2018

    Good

    not a lot of options at the breakfast. the AC wasn't really cold.
    the staff was helpful. the coffee was perfect. location was great.
    Tarek Asal
    eg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    28. juli 2018
    It is farawy from midel of city
    Nothing
    Katarina
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    27. juli 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Bharat Singhvi
    in

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,2
    27. juli 2018

    Rude staff. Old hotel with bad vibe.

    We had a poor experience in hotel berlino. We checked in at 4:30 PM and paid in full at the time of check in but were not made aware that the air conditioning wasn't working in the hotel despite the fact that folks at reception knew about it. When we contacted the reception after figuring out ourselves an hour later, the staff was very rude in replies - a lot (like, a lot) of hand waving to say that they don't know when will it start working. AC did not work there for our entire stay - and the room was so small that it became suffocating with two people in it. We raised a complaint through booking.com demanding refund for misleading us into staying with the hotel because we could have cancelled the booking for free. But they refused to cooperate in any way. Hotel itself is very old, and it does not have a good vibe to itself. Breakfast was bad, but we had no expectations from it anyway. Terrible experience. Not at all recommended. It is possible to find a lot better hotels at lower prices than Hotel Berlino.
    They let us store our luggage with them the next day.
Henter anmeldelser