Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
7,3
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Jürg Alves de Sousa
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    11. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Daniel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christina
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fotios
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rainer
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. Oktober 2018

    Für einen Besuch über wenige Tage in Mailand ist das Hotel zu empfehlen.

    Ich habe eigentlich nichts auszusetzen, wenn man das Hotel als Übernachtungsstätte betrachtet. Es ist ein preiswertes Stadthotel in dem man keinen Urlaub verbringt. Es liegt verkehrsgünstig und wenn man Glück hat, findet man auch einen Parkplatz.
    Eine Mischung aus italienischem und europäischem Frühstück. Mir hat es gefallen.
    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Erika
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,5
    20. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lisa
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    18. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Evsenia
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Oktober 2018

    Good value for money hotel for a short stay in Milan.

    Very tiny wall, easy to hear the neighbors. WiFi didn't work property and was very slow. Not much to say more for value for money hotel.
    Hotel is not far from the center. Easy to travel by tram #1 which goes directly to the center. Area of the hotel seems save, no issue during the stay. Room was small but together with big bathroom it's totally fine. Breakfast was not diverse but ok for value for money hotel. Clean.
    Mylene
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Oktober 2018

    We had a lovely pleasant stay.

    Wifi wasn’t great
    I liked the friendly helpful, cheerful staff. Although a bit out of town transport system was very good. No place worth visiting was too far away e.g. Duomo, San Siro stadium or Mulligans Irish bar.
    Susana
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Oktober 2018
    The hotel is very clean. The beds are very comfortable, and there´s not much noise from the street. Sometimes we can hear the neighbours in the next room. Breakfast is simple, but very good (milk, coffee, juices, bread, cakes, croissants, jellies, nutella, butter, ...). The hotel is far from the center, but you have buses and trams that go directly to the duomo, castello sforzesco and Central Station.
    atul
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. Oktober 2018

    Good place to stay and good value for money.

    The location for where I was going wasn't great.The public transport is good.I think for non-Italian speakers there should be printed leaflet with directions provided by the staff. Despite the staffs best efforts it can be challenging to follow the directions ( esp when Italian is not your spoken language)
    Neat and tidy.Helpful staff. Free wifi. Travel passes sold in house.
    Siddhesh
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Frédéric
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    28. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nadeem
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    27. September 2018
    Breakfast has mostly sweet stuff. Would've liked some eggs. There's no coffee/tea facility in the room, you have to ask the reception if you want to get a kettle and tea/coffee material. The first time we asked, we had a rude guy in the reception. We: "We'd like to have coffee in our room please." Him (looking fully confused): "This is not a coffee bar." We: "But the booklet in the room says we can ask here." Him: "Oh that! We have 40-50 rooms and only 4 kettles. They must be somewhere. If we get it, we'll give you." The next day, the friendly check-in lady was back, and we got it right after asking.
    Comfortable, clean rooms. The check in staff was friendly.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    24. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen