Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.3
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.3
Value
8.1

Reviews

    it

    Review score

    7.9
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynette P.
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    19 September 2018

    Nice quick visit

    Location
    Clean place
    Traveler from Finland
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018
    Excellent value for the money. Very good public transportation connections.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2018

    good simple base

    Unclear whether hot breakfast was dinner service as no notes, plus bit limited to savoury foods available that I could see.
    Well connected by bus and close to the historic centre. Spacious room, WiFi good. Efficient check in.
    Bryan
    de

    Review score

    2.9
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    11 September 2018
    Thin walls
    Early check in, value for money, friendly staff
    Viktorija Šlyžiūtė
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    31 August 2018

    Not worth it

    It is far away from city centre, it is not possible to walk you have to use a tram. Bed was old and making funny sounds every time you move. Wifi didn't work in a room. Breakfast was ridiculous 😂 bread,cheese,sausage and sweet pastries,cakes. So we left without breakfast who is eating in the mornig sweets?? Sorry but not me. I was surprised they didn't have eggs.
    Receptionist was very helpful with information which we was looking for.
    sk

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018
    Everything was good!
    hk

    Review score

    5.8
    23 August 2018
    It was kind of good for money. However, First that I checked in, the room was so hot and the AC was not working well, and when I asked for another room they said all of them are occupied and they refused at fist. But, I insisted for more than 5mins and was arguing with him so that they changed. Of course when I asked for an adaptor (plugging convertor), when they came to my room to pass it to me, the maid said why you have turned on all the lamps and increased the AC to its highest level!
    The room was spacious and the price was Cceptable
    SebastianBog1
    ch

    Review score

    5.0
    23 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    10 August 2018
    Very helpful staff
    Lorraine Callus
    mt

    Review score

    9.6
    8 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    31 July 2018

    Nice room poor staff

    No tea or coffee making facilities in room
    Room very nice bed comfy
    Tamás
    hu

    Review score

    7.1
    30 July 2018
    good price/value rate
    11shou
    eg

    Review score

    8.3
    29 July 2018

    Good

    not a lot of options at the breakfast. the AC wasn't really cold.
    the staff was helpful. the coffee was perfect. location was great.
    Tarek Asal
    eg

    Review score

    5.8
    28 July 2018
    It is farawy from midel of city
    Nothing
    Mátyás
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    27 July 2018

    Nice place to stay if you visit Milan

    The breakfast was a bit simple but it was enough.
    The staff was very helpful, we arrived earlier and they arranged a room for us before midday. The room room was clean, the bed was good. Easy access for public transport. Bus 90 and 91 are going on the same route but opposite directions.
    Elie Dupart
    de

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018

    Nice stay in Milano

    It was clean, the breakfast was good and the staff very friendly. I had a lovely stay here. Thank u
    Chi Khiem
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katarina
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    27 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews