Opinie

8,0
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,6
Komfort
7,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,4
Udogodnienia
7,8
Personel
8,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,1

Opinie

    Marcin Wołowiec
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    13 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marcin Paka
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    12 września 2018

    Przytulny przystanek

    Zasieg wifi drugiego dnia byl tragiczny.
    Klimat. Czystosc. Sniadania.
    Mariusz
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    27 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    pl

    Ocena

    6,2
    21 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    it

    Ocena

    7,9
    20 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lynette P.
    us

    Ocena

    5,0
    19 września 2018

    Nice quick visit

    Location
    Clean place
    Traveler from Finland
    fi

    Ocena

    9,2
    17 września 2018
    Excellent value for the money. Very good public transportation connections.
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    15 września 2018

    good simple base

    Unclear whether hot breakfast was dinner service as no notes, plus bit limited to savoury foods available that I could see.
    Well connected by bus and close to the historic centre. Spacious room, WiFi good. Efficient check in.
    Bryan
    de

    Ocena

    2,9
    14 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Elie Dupart
    de

    Ocena

    10
    13 września 2018

    Nice stay in Milano

    It was clean, the breakfast was good and the staff very friendly. I had a lovely stay here. Thank u
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    11 września 2018
    Thin walls
    Early check in, value for money, friendly staff
    Viktorija Šlyžiūtė
    gb

    Ocena

    5,0
    31 sierpnia 2018

    Not worth it

    It is far away from city centre, it is not possible to walk you have to use a tram. Bed was old and making funny sounds every time you move. Wifi didn't work in a room. Breakfast was ridiculous 😂 bread,cheese,sausage and sweet pastries,cakes. So we left without breakfast who is eating in the mornig sweets?? Sorry but not me. I was surprised they didn't have eggs.
    Receptionist was very helpful with information which we was looking for.
    sk

    Ocena

    10
    24 sierpnia 2018
    Everything was good!
    hk

    Ocena

    5,8
    23 sierpnia 2018
    It was kind of good for money. However, First that I checked in, the room was so hot and the AC was not working well, and when I asked for another room they said all of them are occupied and they refused at fist. But, I insisted for more than 5mins and was arguing with him so that they changed. Of course when I asked for an adaptor (plugging convertor), when they came to my room to pass it to me, the maid said why you have turned on all the lamps and increased the AC to its highest level!
    The room was spacious and the price was Cceptable
    SebastianBog1
    ch

    Ocena

    5,0
    23 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Chi Khiem
    de

    Ocena

    7,9
    17 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    au

    Ocena

    8,8
    10 sierpnia 2018
    Very helpful staff
    Lorraine Callus
    mt

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Margaret
    gb

    Ocena

    5,8
    31 lipca 2018

    Nice room poor staff

    No tea or coffee making facilities in room
    Room very nice bed comfy
    Tamás
    hu

    Ocena

    7,1
    30 lipca 2018
    good price/value rate
Ładowanie opinii