Avaliações

8,0
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,6
Conforto
7,9
Localização
7,4
Comodidades
7,8
Funcionários
8,3
Custo-benefício
8,1

Avaliações

    Clarice Hartmann
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    6 de setembro de 2018
    Um dos atendentes da recepção foi impaciente no dar-nos uma informação. Apesar que em geral, na Itália, não prezam muito a cortesia, geralmente em hotéis o pessoal é atencioso e bem educado. O que não aconteceu ali.
    O quarto era bom, confortável e o ambiente muito agradável. O café era variado e o pessoal da cozinha muito disponível.
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    20 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lynette P.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    19 de setembro de 2018

    Nice quick visit

    Location
    Clean place
    Traveler from Finland
    fi

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    17 de setembro de 2018
    Excellent value for the money. Very good public transportation connections.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    15 de setembro de 2018

    good simple base

    Unclear whether hot breakfast was dinner service as no notes, plus bit limited to savoury foods available that I could see.
    Well connected by bus and close to the historic centre. Spacious room, WiFi good. Efficient check in.
    Bryan
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,9
    14 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Elie Dupart
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de setembro de 2018

    Nice stay in Milano

    It was clean, the breakfast was good and the staff very friendly. I had a lovely stay here. Thank u
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    11 de setembro de 2018
    Thin walls
    Early check in, value for money, friendly staff
    Viktorija Šlyžiūtė
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    31 de agosto de 2018

    Not worth it

    It is far away from city centre, it is not possible to walk you have to use a tram. Bed was old and making funny sounds every time you move. Wifi didn't work in a room. Breakfast was ridiculous 😂 bread,cheese,sausage and sweet pastries,cakes. So we left without breakfast who is eating in the mornig sweets?? Sorry but not me. I was surprised they didn't have eggs.
    Receptionist was very helpful with information which we was looking for.
    sk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de agosto de 2018
    Everything was good!
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    23 de agosto de 2018
    It was kind of good for money. However, First that I checked in, the room was so hot and the AC was not working well, and when I asked for another room they said all of them are occupied and they refused at fist. But, I insisted for more than 5mins and was arguing with him so that they changed. Of course when I asked for an adaptor (plugging convertor), when they came to my room to pass it to me, the maid said why you have turned on all the lamps and increased the AC to its highest level!
    The room was spacious and the price was Cceptable
    SebastianBog1
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    23 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Chi Khiem
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    17 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    10 de agosto de 2018
    Very helpful staff
    Lorraine Callus
    mt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    8 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Margaret
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    31 de julho de 2018

    Nice room poor staff

    No tea or coffee making facilities in room
    Room very nice bed comfy
    Tamás
    hu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    30 de julho de 2018
    good price/value rate
    11shou
    eg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    29 de julho de 2018

    Good

    not a lot of options at the breakfast. the AC wasn't really cold.
    the staff was helpful. the coffee was perfect. location was great.
    Tarek Asal
    eg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    28 de julho de 2018
    It is farawy from midel of city
    Nothing
    Katarina
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    27 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações