Отзывы

8,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
7,3
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
8,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    Natalia Golovina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    anton sokolov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    akornelik
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    20 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ekatherine Kiseliova
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    IULIIA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 августа 2018
    Есть проблемы с проводкой, при сушении волос выбивало счетчики. Слив в душе работал не очень хорошо.
    Номер такой же, как на картинке. 20 мин на автобусе до жд вокзала Милана и мин 20 до Миланского Собора. Завтраки обычные, персонал приветливый.
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    20 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lynette P.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    19 сентября 2018

    Nice quick visit

    Location
    Clean place
    Traveler from Finland
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 сентября 2018
    Excellent value for the money. Very good public transportation connections.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 сентября 2018

    good simple base

    Unclear whether hot breakfast was dinner service as no notes, plus bit limited to savoury foods available that I could see.
    Well connected by bus and close to the historic centre. Spacious room, WiFi good. Efficient check in.
    Bryan
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    14 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elie Dupart
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 сентября 2018

    Nice stay in Milano

    It was clean, the breakfast was good and the staff very friendly. I had a lovely stay here. Thank u
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 сентября 2018
    Thin walls
    Early check in, value for money, friendly staff
    Viktorija Šlyžiūtė
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    31 августа 2018

    Not worth it

    It is far away from city centre, it is not possible to walk you have to use a tram. Bed was old and making funny sounds every time you move. Wifi didn't work in a room. Breakfast was ridiculous 😂 bread,cheese,sausage and sweet pastries,cakes. So we left without breakfast who is eating in the mornig sweets?? Sorry but not me. I was surprised they didn't have eggs.
    Receptionist was very helpful with information which we was looking for.
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 августа 2018
    Everything was good!
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    23 августа 2018
    It was kind of good for money. However, First that I checked in, the room was so hot and the AC was not working well, and when I asked for another room they said all of them are occupied and they refused at fist. But, I insisted for more than 5mins and was arguing with him so that they changed. Of course when I asked for an adaptor (plugging convertor), when they came to my room to pass it to me, the maid said why you have turned on all the lamps and increased the AC to its highest level!
    The room was spacious and the price was Cceptable
    SebastianBog1
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    23 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chi Khiem
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    17 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 августа 2018
    Very helpful staff
    Lorraine Callus
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Margaret
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    31 июля 2018

    Nice room poor staff

    No tea or coffee making facilities in room
    Room very nice bed comfy
Идет загрузка отзывов