Değerlendirmeler

8,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,6
Rahatlık
7,9
Otel konumu
7,3
Olanaklar
7,8
Çalışanlar
8,3
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,1

Değerlendirmeler

    ilyas
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    2 Ekim 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    31 Ağustos 2018
    Biraz şehir merkezine uzak.
    Temizdi.
    Lisa
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    18 Ekim 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Evsenia
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    15 Ekim 2018

    Good value for money hotel for a short stay in Milan.

    Very tiny wall, easy to hear the neighbors. WiFi didn't work property and was very slow. Not much to say more for value for money hotel.
    Hotel is not far from the center. Easy to travel by tram #1 which goes directly to the center. Area of the hotel seems save, no issue during the stay. Room was small but together with big bathroom it's totally fine. Breakfast was not diverse but ok for value for money hotel. Clean.
    Mylene
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    8 Ekim 2018

    We had a lovely pleasant stay.

    Wifi wasn’t great
    I liked the friendly helpful, cheerful staff. Although a bit out of town transport system was very good. No place worth visiting was too far away e.g. Duomo, San Siro stadium or Mulligans Irish bar.
    Susana
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    7 Ekim 2018
    The hotel is very clean. The beds are very comfortable, and there´s not much noise from the street. Sometimes we can hear the neighbours in the next room. Breakfast is simple, but very good (milk, coffee, juices, bread, cakes, croissants, jellies, nutella, butter, ...). The hotel is far from the center, but you have buses and trams that go directly to the duomo, castello sforzesco and Central Station.
    atul
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    7 Ekim 2018

    Good place to stay and good value for money.

    The location for where I was going wasn't great.The public transport is good.I think for non-Italian speakers there should be printed leaflet with directions provided by the staff. Despite the staffs best efforts it can be challenging to follow the directions ( esp when Italian is not your spoken language)
    Neat and tidy.Helpful staff. Free wifi. Travel passes sold in house.
    Siddhesh
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    28 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Frédéric
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    28 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nadeem
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    27 Eylül 2018
    Breakfast has mostly sweet stuff. Would've liked some eggs. There's no coffee/tea facility in the room, you have to ask the reception if you want to get a kettle and tea/coffee material. The first time we asked, we had a rude guy in the reception. We: "We'd like to have coffee in our room please." Him (looking fully confused): "This is not a coffee bar." We: "But the booklet in the room says we can ask here." Him: "Oh that! We have 40-50 rooms and only 4 kettles. They must be somewhere. If we get it, we'll give you." The next day, the friendly check-in lady was back, and we got it right after asking.
    Comfortable, clean rooms. The check in staff was friendly.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    24 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    22 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    20 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lynette P.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    19 Eylül 2018

    Nice quick visit

    Location
    Clean place
    Traveler from Finland
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    17 Eylül 2018
    Excellent value for the money. Very good public transportation connections.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    15 Eylül 2018

    good simple base

    Unclear whether hot breakfast was dinner service as no notes, plus bit limited to savoury foods available that I could see.
    Well connected by bus and close to the historic centre. Spacious room, WiFi good. Efficient check in.
    Bryan
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    14 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Elie Dupart
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Eylül 2018

    Nice stay in Milano

    It was clean, the breakfast was good and the staff very friendly. I had a lovely stay here. Thank u
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    11 Eylül 2018
    Thin walls
    Early check in, value for money, friendly staff
    Viktorija Šlyžiūtė
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    31 Ağustos 2018

    Not worth it

    It is far away from city centre, it is not possible to walk you have to use a tram. Bed was old and making funny sounds every time you move. Wifi didn't work in a room. Breakfast was ridiculous 😂 bread,cheese,sausage and sweet pastries,cakes. So we left without breakfast who is eating in the mornig sweets?? Sorry but not me. I was surprised they didn't have eggs.
    Receptionist was very helpful with information which we was looking for.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor